skip navigation



Team Cochrun, winner of BAWS-Star Game 2017

Game time 1:00, players can arrive around 12:00 or so.  We will play 8 innings.  Position players will each play 4 defensive innings and hit in a 9 player line-up. At the end of the 4th inning, a new group of position players will enter the game and hit in their own 9 player line-up. Pitchers are going to get one inning each.  

We will play straight baseball, 3 outs, no showcase rules (except MAYBE for hit-by-pitches).  This means some players WILL get more at-bats than others.  

Pitching Rotation (Team Cochrun/Team Smith):

1st - RHP Jacob Putnam / LHP Luke Short
2nd - RHP Josh Cordova / LHP Lance Santerre
3rd - RHP Sean Flowers / RHP Dominic Cacchione
4th - LHP Dominic Wall / RHP Simon Heck
5th - LHP Christian McInerney / LHP Julian Sainz
6th - RHP Carson Quintana / RHP Jeffrey Heinrich
7th - RHP Nathan Peng / LHP Bryce Cannon
8th - RHP Bill Duby / LHP Kevahn Ebron

Team Smith
C - Jason Moran
C - Adam Bail
C - Thomas Moore
1B - Caleb Vice
1B - Nathan Martorella (could not attend)
P/1B - Kevahn Ebron
3B - Diego Chaidez
IF/3B - Nathan Nicosia
MIF - Vince Flores
MIF/P - Jeffrey Heinrich
MIF - Trevor Heyn
MIF - Ryan Miller
MIF - Mateus Avalos
MIF/OF - Jeffrey Jamison
MIF/OF - Michael Montrezza
OF - Lucas Allen
OF - Robbie Hamchuk
OF - Griffith Fenn
OF/P - Bryce Cannon

Team Cochrun
C/P - Nathan Peng
C - Niko Tejada
C - Omar Barraza
1B - Matthew Guerra
1B/P - Bill Duby
3B - Joe Hollerbach
INF/3B - Zach Woitas
MIF - Jacob Harris 
MIF - Jared Hedrick
MIF - Marek Palladino
MIF - Anthony Montalvo
MIF - Mason Heinse
MIF/OF - Max Heverly
MIF/OF - Colton Hamman
OF - Braeden Holliday
OF - Brian Orr
OF - Dylan Graham
OF - Jared Reupert
OF - Ian Cobery